Board of Directors

Posted on

The Board of Directors of MDCAN regularly meets monthly to carry on the business of the organization. The By-laws provide that the Board may have no less than 3 (three) directors nor more than 15 (fifteen) directors.  As of November, 2017, the Board has 8 (eight) Directors.

  • Stephen Selander-President
  • Cynthia Douglas–Vice-President
  • Donna Greenbury-Treasurer
  • Secretary–Vacant
  • Carol Kalvelage–Director
  • Reverend Jim Lee-Director
  • Christopher S. Olson–Director
  • Keith Powell–Director
  • Angela Relph-Director

We are looking for additional directors who have a passion for compassion and an interest in volunteer involvement with MDCAN.